Nous contacter

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez contacter:

Visitor Information Centre
209 Ontario Street
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 2Z1
chris@tourismkingston.com
Toll-free: 1-888-855-4555
Tel: 613-548-4415

David Anderson
Operations Coordinator
dave@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6639

Kelly Brintnell
Meetings, Conferences & Travel Trade Business Development Manager
kelly@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6682

Lexy Correa
Digital Marketing and Communications Coordinator
lexy@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6638

Alex Jansen
Kingston Film Office Commissioner
alex@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-305-2873

Megan Knott
Executive Director
megan@visitkingston.ca
Tel: 613-453-4603

Emese Kiraly
Film Office Coordinator
emese@visitkingston.ca
Tel: 613-306-6637

Brooke Leeson
Sport Tourism Business Development Manager
brooke@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-305-1530

Alison Migneault
Director of Marketing and Communications
marketing@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-2387

Allyson Tonelli
Director of Sales
allyson@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-1863

Chris Whyman
Visitor Information Centre Manager
chris@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-888-3637