Nous contacter

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez contacter:

Visitor Information Centre
209 Ontario Street
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 2Z1
Toll-free: 1-888-855-4555
Tel: 613-548-4415
visit@tourismkingston.com

Marketing and Communications

Alison Migneault
Director of Marketing and Communications
alison@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-2387

Andrea Gunn
Editor, Strategic Communications
andrea@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-305-3272

Ashley Bradshaw
Partnership Coordinator
ashley@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6639

Lexy Correa
Digital Marketing and Communications Coordinator
lexy@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6638

Emily Carlson
Marketing Assistant
emilyca@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-8290

Ella Wang
International Travel Trade Coordinator
ella@tourismkingston.com

Kingston Film Office

305 Rideau St, #3
Kingston, ON
K7K 3A9

Donnie MacIntyre
Film Commissioner
donnie@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6637

Moira Demorest
Music Commissioner
moira@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-483-2633

Jillian Fathers
Production Coordinator
jillian@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6682

Administrative

Megan Knott
Executive Director
megan@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-453-4603

Brittney Veley
Operations and Human Resources Coordinator
brittney@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-305-2873

Sales – Travel Trade, Business Events, Sport and Wellness Tourism

Allyson Tonelli
Director of Sales
allyson@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-1863

Lindsay Macedo
Sport and Wellness Specialist
lindsay@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-328-4857

Ted Robinson
Business Events Specialist
ted@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-532-3495

Visitor Information Centre

André Soucy
Director of Visitor Services and Customer Experience
andre@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-561-0758

Visitor Services

Town Crier

Kingston’s Town Crier is available for special events. This service is not through Tourism Kingston. For rate details and to book, please contact the Town Crier directly:

Chris Whyman, Town Crier
ktowncrier@gmail.com
Tel: 613-888-3637