Nous contacter

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez contacter:

Visitor Information Centre
209 Ontario Street
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 2Z1
Toll-free: 1-888-855-4555
Tel: 613-548-4415
visit@tourismkingston.com

Marketing and Communications

Alison Migneault
Director of Marketing and Communications
alison@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-2387

Lexy Correa
Digital Marketing and Communications Coordinator
lexy@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6638

Ella Wang
International Travel Trade Coordinator
ella@visitkingston.ca

Kingston Film Office

Alex Jansen
Kingston Film Office Commissioner
alex@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 1-416-886-5234

Emese Kiraly
Film Production Coordinator
emese@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6637

Administrative

Megan Knott
Executive Director
megan@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-453-4603

Brittney Veley
Operations Coordinator
brittney@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-530-6682

Sales – Travel Trade, Meetings and Conferences, Sport and Wellness Tourism

Allyson Tonelli
Director of Sales (Meetings and Conferences + Sport and Wellness Tourism portfolios)
allyson@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-484-1863

Abigail Hellier
Travel Trade Specialist
abigail@tourismkingston.com
Tel: 613-532-3495